R&B Chronicles 31 - P-Cutta & CutTV Mix DVD


01. Cut tv Intro
02. Chris Brown Grass Ain’t Greener
03. Usher No Limit Ft. Young Thug
04. G-Eazy Order More ft. Starrah
05. Wale My Pyt
06. Fifth Harmony Work from Home
ft. Ty Dolla $ign
07. Tinashe Superlove
08. Serayah Look But Don’t Touch (Empire Cast)
09. Kayla Brianna Work For It Ft. Yfn Lucci
10. Candice Boyd Damn Good Time
ft. French Montana
11. S-8ighty Halfway (Rmx) ft. Lil Wayne
12. Lloyd Tru
13. SoMo First
14. Usher Rivals Ft. Future
15. J-Soul Slow Wine
16. Jidenna Little Bit More
17. Ariana Grande Side To Side Ft. Nicki Minaj
18. Jojo F*ck Apologies Feat. Wiz Khalifa
19. G-Eazy Drifting ft. Chris Brown, Tory Lanez
20. Teyana Taylor Champions
21. Sevyn Streeter Prolly Feat. Gucci Mane
22. Tiffany Evans On Sight Ft. Fetty Wap
23. DJ Luke Nasty OTW
24. Donell Jones Never Let Her Go
Ft David Banner
25. Ray J Be With You
26. Anthony Hamilton Love Is An Angry Thing
27. Corinne Bailey Rae The Skies Will Break
28. Maxwell 1990x
29. The Black Eyed Peas #Wheresthelove
Ft. The World
30. Paloma Ford Do It Again
31. Serayah Body Speak (Empire Cast)
32. Kevin Gates Jam Feat. Trey Songz,
Ty Dolla $Ign, Jamie Foxx
33. Shanell Open Heart Surgery
34. 4EYTheFuture No Time To Waste ft. Wale
35. Ro James Already Knew That
36. Luke Christopher Changed Me
37. Craig David & Sigala Ain’t Giving Up
38. Jason Derulo Kiss The Sky
39. Tish Hyman Dreams ft. Ty Dolla $ign, Fabolous
40. Terrence Howard Chasing The Sky
ft. Jussie Smollett, Yazz
41. Tink Modern Wave
42. Wash Where You Been ft. Kevin Gates
43. Rotimi Movin On
44. Verse Simmonds Let Me Know
型番 1068
定価 1,280円(内税)
販売価格 1,080円(内税)