ROOFTOP VOL. 34 - P-Cutta & CutTV Mix DVD

01. Cut tv Intro
02. DJ Khaled Nas Album Done ft. Nas
03. French Montana No Shopping Ft. Drake
04. Young M.A Ooouuu
05. Wale My Pyt
06. Drake Child’s Play
07. Kanye West Wolves
08. Fat Joe, Remy Ma, French Montana
Cookin Ft. Rysovalid
09. Joe Budden Flex Ft. Tory Lanez, Fabolous
10. Schoolboy Q John Muir
11. Yg Why You Always Hatin Ft. Drake, Kamaiyah
12. The Game All Eyez Ft. Jeremih
13. Dj Mustard, Nicki Minaj, Jeremih Don’t Hurt Me
14. Kid Ink Nasty Ft. Jeremih, Spice
15. Yg Still Brazy
16. Tabi Bonney Bang Bang Ft. Wiz Khalifa
17. Tory Lanez Other Side
18. Belly It’s All Love Ft. Starrah
19. Snoop Dogg Kill ‘Em Wit The Shoulders
Ft. Lil Duval
20. Tha Dogg Pound Ft. Wale Gangsta Boogie
21. Jim Jones Harlem Ft. A$Ap Ferg
22. Mac Miller Dang! Ft Anderson .Paak
23. B.O.B $Tack Of Dreams
24. Jidenna Chief Don’t Run
25. The Game Block Wars Intro
26. Nipsey Hussle Picture Me Rollin Feat. Overdoz.
27. Yg & Slim 400 Goapele Freestyle
28. Ty Dolla $Ign Zaddy
29. Schoolboy Q Black Thoughts
30. Rockie Fresh Your Life (Rmx)
Feat. Rick Ross & Casey Veggies
31. Joey Bada$$ Devastated
32. Rowdy Rebel Figi Shots Feat. Lil Durk
33. Young M.A Summer Story
34. Styles P Weight Up Ft Whispers
35. Maino Heard U
36. Troy Ave Dealership
37. Dj Twin They Know Us Ft. Lil Bibby, G Herbo &
Sean Kingston
38. Troy Ave Hot Boy
39. Yg Word Is Bond Ft. Slim 400
40. Belly You Ft. Kehlani
41. Freeway Primates
42. kanye west fade
43. The Black Eyed Peas #Wheresthelove
Ft. The World

型番 1066
定価 1,280円(内税)
販売価格 1,080円(内税)