Dope | TI - Video Mix DVD

01 Bankrolls On Deck feat. Bankroll Mafia
02 Out My Face feat. Bankroll Mafia
03 Smoke Tree feat. Bankroll Mafia
04 I Don't Fuck With You feat. Hustle Gang
05 What You Gon Do Bout It feat. Hustle Gang
06 I Do The Most feat. Hustle Gang
07 Broadcast Live
08 Check Run It
09 Dope feat. Marsha Ambrosius
10 Money Talk
11 Peanut Butter Jelly feat. Young Thug & Young Dro
12 On Doe, On Phil feat. Trae The Truth
13 Project Steps
14 Check This Dig That feat. Trae The Truth
15 About The Money feat. Young Thug
16 Hello feat. Ceelo Green
型番 1060
定価 1,280円(内税)
販売価格 1,080円(内税)