R&B Chronicles Vol. 30 -P-Cutta & CutTV Mix DVD


1.Cut Tv Intro
2.Beyonc - Sorry
3.Bryson Tiller - Exchange
4.Dreezy - Body Ft. Jeremih
5.B Smyth - Gold Wrappers Ft. Rick Ross
6.T.I. - Dope Ft. Marsha Ambrosius
7.Rihanna - Needed Me
8.Usher Crash
9.Fifth Harmony - All In My Head Flex Ft. Fetty Wap
10.Beyonce - Freedom Ft Kendrick Lamar
11.Drake - One Dance Ft Wizkid, Kyla
12.Tory Lanez - LUV
13.Marsha Ambrosius - Have You Ever
14.K. Michelle - Got Em Like
15.Tank - I Love Ya Ft. Yo Gotti
16.Mila J - Kickin’ Back
17.PARTYNEXTDOOR - Come And See Me
18.Rihanna - Sledgehammers
19.Beyonce - Hold Up
20.Ariana Grande - Let Me Love You Ft. Lil Wayne
21.K. Michelle - Ain't You
22.Keke Palmer - Yellow Lights
23.Christina Milian - Liar (Acoustic)
24.Adele - Send My Love To Your New Lover
25.Corinne Bailey Rae - Green Aphrodisiac
26.Dreezy - Close To You Ft. T-Pain
27.Bobby Brackins - Faithful Ft. Ty Dolla $Ign
28.Justin Timberlake - Can't Stop The Feeling!
29.Calvin Harris - This Is What You Came For Ft. Rihanna
30.Flo Rida - Hello Friday Ft. Jason Derulo
31.Jason Derulo - If It Ain't Love
32.Fergie - M.I.L.F. $
33.Majid Jordan - Make It Work
34.Dave Hollister - Definition Of A Woman
35.Maxwell - Lake By The Ocean
36.Janet Jackson - Dammn Baby
37.Beyonce - Daddy Lessons
38.Fantasia - Sleeping With The One I Love
39.Gwen Stefani - Misery
40.Ariana Grande - Into You
41.Jennifer Lopez - Ain't Your Mama
42.Yuna - Crush Ft. Usher
43.Miles Davis, Robert Glasper - Maiysha So Long Ft. Erykah Badu
44.Craig David - One More Time
45.Dj Drama - Wishing Ft. Chris Brown, Skeme, Lyquin
46.Verse Simmonds - Never Get Enough
47.Allan Kingdom - Fables ft. Chronixx
型番 1055
定価 1,280円(内税)
販売価格 1,080円(内税)